Pool

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(208 reviews)
98.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Roy M. - |Recommended: YesGreat clean and friendly — great place to live, family friendly and safe
response from property -Thank you for the positive review and high rating. We're so happy to hear that you love everything that The Encore has to offer!
submitted by Dreshon E. - |Recommended: YesGreat community — The management staff great
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to review The Encore. We’re thrilled to see you rated us five stars. The positive feedback means so much to us.
submitted by Amr S. - |Recommended: Yes7 — Location
response from property -We appreciate your high rating! Thanks for making a home with us at The Encore.
submitted by Emily G. - |Recommended: YesGreat layout of apartment — Apartment layout is great, tons of room for a reasonable price in this area. Neighbors are respectful for the most part. Cannot hear the interstate or hardly any local traffic Great community minus the parking, living on the third floor and not having an elevator for groceries big items, and the occasional smell of cigarette smoke and weed.
response from property -Thanks for this positive rating and review of The Encore! We work hard to exceed our resident’s expectations, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you’ll reach out if we can assist you in any way
submitted by Johnetta W. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live — Love it...it has excellent amenities it is convenient to everything I'm closer to m family stores are in walking distance as well as my Dr's office...very quiet so far I have only been here for 2months good decision so far.
response from property -Thank you so much for the five-star rating. We greatly appreciate the kind words and positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you are happy with the beautiful amenities and prime location we have to offer at The Encore.
submitted by Jeffrey S. - |Recommended: YesWould Recommend. — Overall great experience while living here. Would recommend to others.
response from property -That’s awesome to hear, Jeffrey. We love our residents, and want to make sure they are having a great experience at The Encore. Please reach out if we can be of assistance in the future.
submitted by Briana V. - |Recommended: NoProperty is nice but the property staff at the leasing office is awful. — If you have any questions about this place, good luck getting answers.
submitted by Nathan R. - |Recommended: YesOverall Good — Good location, helpful staff and nice units.
response from property -Thank you for your excellent rating and for sharing such kind words about your experience at The Encore. It's so nice to hear that you have been treated to exceptional customer service by the team. We appreciate your feedback, and hope that you have a wonderful residency.
submitted by Darius S. - |Recommended: YesSo far, I can say that my experience has been fine. — I would say this a nice place to live, especially for people in their mid-20s to early 30s. The property is in a great location and the rates are affordable. A lot of things were damaged prior to my move-in. I waited 2.5 weeks for my faucet replacement and it took them nearly 2 weeks to get back to me about my patio door which was a major security issue. I was not satisfied with the timing. Parking availability is rare in the evenings. It's inconvenient but honestly that's not a major issue.
response from property -Thank you for your compliments to our community. We love our residents, and want to make sure they are having a great experience at The Encore. Please reach out if we can be of assistance in the future, or if you'd like to discuss the thoughts you have about parking or maintenance as mentioned in your review. We value your feedback, and would be happy to speak with you.
submitted by James L. - |Recommended: YesGreat living conditions — I enjoy living here
response from property -Great! We are delighted to hear of your wonderful experience at The Encore! We aim to provide the best quality customer service and living experience for our residents. Thank you for your five star rating and review!
submitted by Brianna D. - |Recommended: YesLove the property, hate the maintenance. — I love living here. I love the community, I love my apartment, but I hate maintenance. My fridge has been leaking from the freezer to the top shelf of the fridge since I moved in in February. I’ve contacted them countless times, and they’ve submitted an “updated” maintenance request each time... still nothing. Very upset with this.
response from property -Although we appreciate this four-star rating, we regret to hear that your fridge has been an issue. We welcome you to reach out to bonaventurelistens@bonaventure.com to discuss the situation with our Customer Care Team. We appreciate the opportunity to improve your satisfaction with your home at The Encore.
submitted by Renee N. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — It pretty great living here. No problems with the neighbors. Parking is usually available especially at night. Not much of a pest problem in the past 6 months I’ve lived here.
response from property -That’s awesome to hear, Renee. We love our residents, and want to make sure they are having a great experience at The Encore. Please reach out if we can be of assistance in the future.
submitted by Ana B. - |Recommended: YesGreat location, spacious apartments for cheaper than average cost — Compared to the surrounding areas, this site is offering a lot by the monthly price. There is a nice pool, gym and yoga studio. The are no rodents and insects in the apartments and staff is prompt.
response from property -We appreciate your feedback! At The Encore, we truly value our residents and are so pleased to hear that you've been enjoying the amenities and the community. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we’re doing! We look forward to your continued comfort and satisfaction, and hope that you'll reach out if we can assist you in any way.
submitted by Luis A. - |Recommended: YesAmazing location and price — I gotta say its hands down the best bang for you buck and location
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at The Encore. We're so happy that you are please with the value and location. Please reach out if we can assist you in the future.
submitted by Marc W. - |Recommended: YesAs good as expected — convenient, quiet from surrounding traffic and citynoise
response from property -Thank you for your positive rating of The Encore. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you'll be a resident for many years to come.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Encore, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Encore, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose